The club is organized with 8 Officers making up an Executive Committee and numerous supporting officers appointed by the Executive Committee. Each year the positions of 2nd Officer through Commander move up one position, with the 2nd Officer becoming the new 1st Officer, the 1st Officer becoming the new Commander, and the Commander moving to the Immediate Past Commander position. Elections are then held for the positions of Member at Large, Scribe, Bursar,  Communications Officer and a new 2nd Officer.


Executive Committee 2024

  Contact Phone Photo
Commander Bill Hall (318) 564-8412
First Officer Richard Pope  (818) 512-8083
Second Officer David Knight (724) 513-5316
Bursar  Glen Hukins  (973) 570-5147
Scribe P/C Pat Ezell (513) 257-5279
Immediate Past Commander George Maresca (973) 919-9009 George Maresca
 Member at Large Susan Weakley (601) 270-9420
Communications Officer Jerry Campbell (865) 458-0861 jcampbell

Supporting Officers
  Contact Phone Photo
Membership Officer George Maresca (973) 919-9009 George Maresca
Service Officer Pam Schell (423) 462-1094  0648
Ship’s Store Captains Glen & Jodi Seymour ¬†(423) 884-6978 ¬†Glen & Jodi Seymour
Raft Off Captain David Knight (724) 513-5316
Lead Photographer TBD    
Romeo’s Captain Bob Reed (865) 738-3643
Juliet’s Captain Mary Reed (630) 240-2072
 Newsletter Editor  Roberta Kasper (865) 657-9749
Graphics Design Cathy DeBoer  (865) 582-6262  
Club Historian Chuck Zimmerman  (865) 458-8598 czimmerman
Webmaster / Photo Directory Bob Reed  (865) 738-3643