Past Commanders

2016 Bob Mazzola

Bob Mazzola

2015 Errol Keith

ekeith

2014 Kenn Genge

kgenge

2013 Errol Keith

ekeith

2012 Janet Bray  jbray
2011 Tim Smith  tsmith
2010 Gary Gilbert  ggilbert
2009 Dan Diggs  ddigs
2008 Jim McLaughlin  mclaughlin
2007 Stu McFadden  smcfadden
2006 Ned MacDonald  nmacdonald
2005 Jeff Durrie  jdurrie
2004 Don Adams  dadams
2003 Ron Harris  rharris
2002 Larry Stickler  lstickler
2001 Bob Bray  bbray
2000 Dick Ivins  divins
1999 Don Burgett  dburgett
1998 Chuck Zimmerman  czimmerman98
1997 Chuck Zimmerman  czimmerman97